Ministry of Economy, Entrepreneurship and Crafts

Prilaz Gjure Deželića 7
10 000 Zagreb

tel:
+385 1 6286 800
+385 1 6286 801

fax:
+385 1 6286 829

invest@mingo.hr

Contacts

State Secretary’s Office

Name Telephone Email address
Zdenko Lucić, State Secretary +385 1 6286 800 zdenko.lucic(at)mingo.hr
Danijela Vodopija,  Secretary +385 1 6286 800 info.desk(at)mingo.hr

Božica Lapić +385 1 6286 802 bozica.lapic(at)mingo.hr

Investors Support

Davor Pitting +385 1 6286 828 davor.pitting(at)mingo.hr
Vedrana Stojkovski +385 1 6286 817 vedrana.stojkovski(at)mingo.hr
Sanja Sić Zagorščak +385 1 6286 814 sanja.sic.zagorscak(at)mingo.hr
Vesna Trusk Neral +385 1 6286 805 vesna.trusk.neral(at)mingo.hr
Damir Novaković +385 1 6286 845 damir.novakovic(at)mingo.hrr

Development and Planning

Melida Ivković +385 1 6286 818 melida.ivkovic(at)mingo.hr
Koraljka Polak Živković +385 1 6286843 koraljka.poljak.zivkovic(at)mingo.hr

Investment Promotion

Ana Čulo +385 1 6286 816 ana.culo(at)mingo.hr
Ljudmila Burmistrova Janči +385 1 6286 836 ljudmila.burmistrova.janci(at)mingo.hr

Strategic Investments

Bojan Batinić +385 1 6286 813 bojan.batinic(at)mingo.hr
Ivana Ćosić +385 1 6286 826 ivana.cosic(at)mingo.hr
Jurica Mateša +385 1 6286 332 jurica.matesa(at)mingo.hr

Investment Aftercare Division

COMPETITIVENESS

Bojan Batinić +385 1 6286 813 bojan.batinic(at)mingo.hr

Clusters of Competitiveness

Tihana Olujić +385 1 6286 807 tihana.olujic(at)mingo.hr
Ana Kraljev +385 1 6286 833 ana.kraljev(at)mingo.hr
Nives Milinković +385 1 6286 808 nives.milinkovic(at)mingo.hr

Analytics

Jurica Mateša +385 1 6286 332 jurica.matesa(at)mingo.hr
Ivana Kolačnikov +385 1 6286 838 ivana.kolacnikov(at)mingo.hr
Dean Kovač +385 1 6286 811 dean.kovac(at)mingo.hr

PPP

Slavko Čolak +385 1 6286 841 slavko.colak(at)mingo.hr

PPP Project Approval and Monitoring

Education and international cooperation

Ljerka Bregant Golubić +385 1 6286 844 ljerka.bregant.golubic(at)mingo.hr

 

From January 1, 2019, the Ministry of Economy, Entrepreneurship and Craft is in charge of investments processes in Croatia – invest@mingo.hr.