Contacts

Name Phone number Email
Bojan Batinić, Director of the Directorate for Internationalisation +385 1 6109 868 bojan.batinic(at)mingor.hr
Danijela Vodopija, Secretary +385 1 6106 444 danijela.vodopija(at)mingor.hr

Sector for Investments

Ana Čulo, Head of Sector +385 1 6109 765 ana.culo(at)mingor.hr

Investors Support Service

Davor Pitting, Head of the Service +385 1 6109 977 davor.pitting(at)mingor.hr
Sanja Sić Zagorščak, Senior Advisor – Specialist +385 1 6109 766 sanja.siczagorscak(at)mingor.hr
Lana Vukovarac, Head of the Department for Post-Investment Support +385 1 6106 119 lana.vukovarac(at)mingor.hr
Vesna Trusk Neral, Investors Support Department +385 1 6106 973 vesna.truskneral(at)mingor.hr

Investment Policy Service

Divna Plenča Biloš, Head of the Service +385 1 6106 238 divna.plencabilos(at)mingor.hr
Marko Šilić, Head of the Foreign Direct Investment Screening Department +385 1 6106 696 marko.silic@mingor.hr

Investment Promotion Service

Marko Erdeljac, Head of the Service +385 1 6109 673 marko.erdeljac(at)mingor.hr

Public-Private Partnership Service

Ana Dalmatin Matijašević +385 1 6109 773 ana.dalmatinmatijasevic(at)mingor.hr

Sector for Investment Incentives and Entrepreneurial Infrastructure

Sani Ljubunčić, Head of Sector +385 1 6106 826 sani.ljubuncic(at)mingor.hr

Investment Incentives Service

Ljiljana Zajc, Head of the Service +385 1 6109 751 ljiljana.zajc(at)mingor.hr
Željka Sarađen, Head of the Department for Investment Incentives System +385 1 6109 129 zeljka.saraden(at)mingor.hr
Martina Vlašić, Head of the Department for Investment Incentives Supervision +385 1 6106 216 martina.vlasic(at)mingor.hr

Entrepreneurial Infrastructure Service

Božena Gajica Uzelac, Head of the Service  +385 1 6106 932 bozena.gajicauzelac(at)mingor.hr
Suzana Radanović, Head of the Department for Entrepreneurial Zones  +385 1 6106 756 suzana.radanovic(at)mingor.hr
Branka Bedek Vitanović, Head of the Department for Entrepreneurial Support Institutions  +385 1 6106 736 branka.bedekvitanovic(at)mingor.hr

Sector for Competitiveness

Jurica Mateša, Head of Sector +385 1 6106 944 jurica.matesa(at)mingor.hr

Strategic Investment Projects Service

Jasmina Raić, Head of the Service +385 1 6109 875 jasmina.raic(at)mingor.hr

Exports Service

Ljudmila Burmistrova Janči, Head of the Service +385 1 6109 572 ljudmila.burmistrovajanci(at)mingor.hr

Sector for Innovations

Diana Krčmar, Head of Sector +385 1 6106 809 diana.krcmar(at)mingor.hr

Innovation Support Service

Bruno Radojica, Head of the Service +385 1 6106 350 bruno.radojica(at)mingor.hr